- This line was added.
- This line was removed.
- Formatting was changed.
This article will no longer be updated. New article available at support.inspera.com.
Norwegian: Slette brukere
English: Delete admin users
Administrators can delete users in Inspera Assessment.
Chose the user to be deleted and click on "Delete". You will be presented with a warning that deleting the user cannot be undone, and you have to confirm that you understand before you can delete the user.
This action cannot be undone.
Any content produced by the deleted user will be marked with deleted user.
It will take a few minutes for the user to be completely deleted and all lists to be updated.
A deleted grader will also be removed as a contributor on tests.
Any grades, marks, and private comments added by the deleted grader can no longer be accessed by anyone. Any annotations added by the deleted grader will no longer be visible for the candidate.
Explanations added by the deleted grader will remain.