Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 6 Current »

Administrators can delete users in Inspera Assessment.

Chose the user to be deleted and click on "Delete". You will be presented with a warning that deleting the user cannot be undone, and you have to confirm that you understand before you can delete the user.

This action cannot be undone. 
Any content produced by the deleted user will be marked with deleted user.

It will take a few minutes for the user to be completely deleted and all lists to be updated. 

A deleted grader will also be removed as a contributor on tests.
Any grades, marks, and private comments added by the deleted grader can no longer be accessed by anyone. Any annotations added by the deleted grader will no longer be visible for the candidate.

Explanations added by the deleted grader will remain. 

In Norwegian

  • No labels